Introduce PSM III

PSM III – The distinguished level for Scrum mastery. This level proves that the individual has a deep understanding of the application of Scrum, Scrum practices and the Scrum Values.  Those who pass PSM III also have the ability to apply Scrum in a variety of complex team and organizational situations.” – See more on site 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.